Author Interview Star Magic Tour

starmagicbanner

I’m interviewing Donna Hatch-Moore today, author of romance novel “Star Magic”. Welcome to my blog, Donna.

Author Interview

1) Please tell us about yourself.

I love to cook, garden, read, watch movies, spend time with my husband and pets, and write.

2) Tell us about your book.

Star Magic is the third book in my Magic series. The series of the story of a werewolf, vampire, and an elemental who are fighting a rogue vampire who is bent on revenge against Logan, the vampire, who tried to save Hunter’s family, werewolves, from the rogue vampire’s wrath 500 years before.


3) What inspired you to write “Star Magic“?

I wanted to write a paranormal romance from a different approach. What would happen if a werewolf and vampire had to work together against a common enemy?


4) How many hours do you write per week?

I write 6 to 8 hours a day.


5) If you could meet three authors, which authors would you choose?

Stephan King, J.K. Rowling, and Angie Sage.


6) What are you working on at the moment?

I am working on the fourth book of the Magic Series, Midnight Magic.

 

Star Magic

Star MagicTitle: Star Magic

Author: Donna Hatch-Moore

Genre: Romance

In the third installment of the Magic Series we find our heroes in Siberia awaiting the birth of Falynn’s child trying to live life normally under the constant threat of the Zealot.

In the growing tension Seth finds himself inexplicably drawn to Serena. How can he be sure his feelings are his own or manufactured by Serena

In Siberia waiting for the birth of Falynn’s child everyone is on edge wondering when the Zealot will strike. They are back where it all started 500 years before.  Seth is attracted to Serena. She is magical, mysterious, and beautiful. How can he know if his feelings are truly his or just her magic?

Author Bio

     My Author Photo     After we lost our home to a fire we were forced to live in our car. while my husband worked I stayed in the car with our pets. I read a lot of books and then started to write my own book. I wrote it long hand then would type the pages on an old manual typewriter I found. I wrote every day while my husband looked for work. The result was my first book, Twice In A Lifetime.

          Today we are still homeless but now live in an old motorhome. My husband has found full-time work and I still write every day although now I write on a laptop my husband surprised me with for Valentine’s Day.

Links

donnahatchmoore.net
http://donnahatchmoore.blog.com/

 @donnahatchmoore

This entry was posted in Author Interview, Book Tours and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

